• The Board of Education is comprised of nine unsalaried citizens elected to serve overlapping terms of three years each. At the end of the term, a board member wishing to continue his/her public service to the community must be re-elected. The Granville Central Board of Education meets two Mondays of each month unless otherwise designated and announced. The meetings begin at 7 p.m. and are usually held in the High School library.Residents are encouraged to attend. 

    The current Board of Education is comprised of: 

    Patricia Aunchman
    Board Member 
    Email: paunchman@granvillecsd.org
    Term Ends: 2021

    Philip A. Berke - Vice President
    Board Member 
    Email: pberke@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2020

     Dale Bucciero 
    Board Member 
    Email: dbucciero@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2019

    Molly Celani 
    Board Member 
    Email: mcelani@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2018

    Audrey Hicks 
    Board Member 
    Email: ahicks@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2019 

     Shirley Kunen
    Board Member 
    Email: skunen@granvillecsd.org
    Term Ends: 2021

     Suzanne McEachron - President
    Board Member 
    Email: sumceachron@granvillecsd.org
    Term Ends: 2020

    Susan M. Perry 
    Board Member
    Email: sperry@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2020 

     Edward Vladyka 
    Board Member 
    Email: evladyka@granvillecsd.org 
    Term Ends: 2019